2015 Webinar Series

Join our 60-minute free webinars where our research scientists share their cell culture and transfection expertise and give useful tips and hints that can help you optimize your daily research.

View the schedule of upcoming webinars below. Further events will be announced soon. 

 

 

If you wish to be informed about upcoming webinars by e-mail, please subscribe to our "BioResearch Webinar Information". To view previously recorded webinars, be sure to visit our webinar archive.

 

Tips and Tricks for Successful Transfection Experiments using the Nucleofector™ Technology

Get useful tips and learn what factors may impact your transfection results when using the Nucleofector™ Technology.

Tuesday, 24 March 2015
11 AM PST (Los Angeles) / 2 PM EST (New York)
Register here

Wednesday, 25 March 2015
9 AM GMT (London) / 10 AM CET (Berlin) / 6 PM JST (Tokyo)
Register here