MODA™ Solution – The missing puzzle piece for regulated manufacturing

LIMS and MODA-EM™ Solution – A Comprehensive Solution for Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Quality Control

During this 60-minute complimentary webinar you will learn how full integration of LabVantage LIMS and the MODA-EM™ Solution provides benefits to pharmaceutical quality control. 

 

 

Join us when Robert Volkner, LabVantage Solutions, will present and discuss the following topics:

  • Why these two market-leading solutions have teamed up to seamlessly exchange data between their analytical and QC Micro platforms
  • How this bi-directional interface provides unparalleled functionality and capabilities to increase operational efficiency, improve quality, and reduce cost
  • Why an integrated approach enables customers to maximize the benefits of both industry-leading  solutions

 

Register for your preferred webinar date today: 

Webinar Speaker Robert Voelkner, LabVantage Solutions, Inc.
 

Speaker: Robert Voelkner

LabVantage Solutions

 

Wednesday, 2 November 2016


Session 1

9 AM EDT (NewYork)

1 PM GMT (London)

2 PM CET (Berlin)

 

Register here

 

Free Webinar

60 minutes including live Q&A

 

Unable to join?

Register for one of the two sessions and receive a notification once the recorded webinar is available for on-demand viewing


         

Webinar Speaker Richard Kelley, Lonza

 

Moderator: Richard Kelley

Lonza Bioscience Solutions

 

Session 2

10 AM PDT (Los Angeles)

1 PM EDT (New York)

 

Register here

 

Learn more about:

 


Each free webinar session is 60 minutes and includes Q&A. All registrants will receive a PDF copy of the presentation and access to the recorded webinar shortly after the webinar takes place.  

View our webinar schedule to not miss any of our upcoming tutorials. Find previously recorded webinars in our webinar archive.