A horseshoe crab on the beach

Do you have a product that interferes with your endotoxin detection assay? 

Have you experienced Low Endotoxin Recovery when trying to perform hold-time studies? 

Did you know that interference is actually quite common with endotoxin detection assays?

 

 

 

Join our free live webinar “Overcoming Interference in Endotoxin Assays” to learn different techniques to overcome interference in your endotoxin testing.

 

Lonza’s Scientific Support Specialists Dr. Saskia Ihle and James Kelly will cover topics such as:

  • Why is the endotoxin assay prone to interference?
  • Treatments to overcome inhibition/enhancement
  • Update on Low Endotoxin Recovery in biologic products  

 

Register for your preferred webinar date today: 

Webinar Speaker Jim Kelly, Lonza 

 

Speaker: James Kelly

Scientific Support Specialist
Lonza Walkersville, Inc.

 

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

11 AM PDT (Los Angeles)

2 PM EDT (New York)

 

Register here

 

Free Webinar

60 minutes including live Q&A

 

Unable to join?

Register for one of the two sessions and receive a notification once the recorded webinar is available for on-demand viewing


         

Webinar Speaker Dr. Saskia Ihle, Lonza

 

Speaker: Dr. Saskia Ihle

Scientific Support Specialist

Lonza Cologne GmbH

 

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

9 AM BST (London)

10 AM CEST (Berlin)

5 PM JST (Tokyo)

 

Register here

     


View our webinar schedule to not miss any of our upcoming tutorials. Find previously recorded webinars in our webinar archive.

Visit our endotoxin testing page to learn more about our products and services.