Horseshoe Crab - Join Lonza's complimentary webinars on endotoxin testing

 

2016 Webinar Series

Join our 60-minute complimentary webinars and learn from our practical knowledge and expertise that can assist you with the challenges you face in a regulated environment.

Our webinar series focuses on the following topics:

  • Endotoxin Detection
  • Automated QC Microbiology Processes

 

Endotoxin Detection Webinars

Overcoming Interference in Endotoxin Assays  

This free webinar will cover classical forms of inhibition or enhancement observed with the LAL assay and ways to overcome the interference. In addition, the webinar will take a look at the Low Endotoxin Recovery phenomenon and the various methods the industry is employing to recovery endotoxin in affected samples.

 

Tuesday, 18 October 2016
11 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 2 PM EDT (New York)


Wednesday, 19 October 2016
9 AM BST (London) / 10 AM CEST (Berlin) / 5 PM JST (Tokyo)

 

Learn more and register

 

 

To view previously recorded webinars, be sure to visit our webinar archive.

Learn more about the products Lonza offers for Endotoxin Detection.

 

 

Automated QC Microbiology Processes

LIMS and MODA-EM™ Solution –
A Comprehensive Solution for Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Quality Control

During this 60-minute complimentary webinar you will learn how full integration of LIMS and the MODA-EM™ Solution provides benefits to pharmaceutical quality control.  See how Lonza and LabVantage have teamed up to seamlessly exchange data between our their analytical and QC Micro platforms.


Wednesday,  2 November 2016

Session 1: 9 AM EDT (NewYork) / 1 PM GMT (London) / 2 PM CET (Berlin)

Session 2: 10 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 1 PM EDT (New York)

 

Learn more and register

  

 

MODA™ Solution: All benefits at one glance. Watch the videos on our product page to learn more.

To view previously recorded webinars, be sure to visit our webinar archive.