Scientiest in the lab. Join Lonza's free webinars and get useful tips that can help you optimize your daily research.

2016 Webinar Series

Join our 60-minute free webinars where our research scientists share their cell culture and transfection expertise and give useful tips and hints that can help you optimize your daily research.

Thank you for your interest in our webinar schedule. Please find details on our upcoming webinars below.

Further events will be announced soon.

  

 

  

Overcoming Current Challenges with 3D Cell Culturing – Presented by Nature Publishing Group, Sponsored by Lonza

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

8 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 11 AM EDT (New York) / 4 PM BST (London) / 5 PM CEST (Berlin)

3D culture is transforming cell biology and tissue engineering applications. In this webcast, we explore how the RAFT™ 3D Culture System has been used to develop complex multilayer cell culture models with different cell types.

Attend the upcoming webinar (presented by Nature Publishing Group, sponsored by Lonza Bioscience Solutions) to learn more.

 

Register now

   



Cancer Immunotherapy – Presented by Nature, Sponsored by Lonza

Cancer immunotherapy – treatments that harness and enhance the powers of the immune system to fight cancer – has been hailed the biggest breakthrough in cancer research since chemotherapy.

Watch the archived Nature webinar (sponsored by Lonza Bioscience Solutions) to learn more about the most promising approaches to cancer immunotherapy.

 

View the archived webinar

 


Mycoplasma – Uncover the Hidden Enemy in Cell Culture

Watch the archived webinar on mycoplasma testing and learn about potential impacts of a contamination on cell cultures and how you can easily uncover it.

 

View the archived webinar

   

Learn more about Lonza's products for mycoplasma detection and removal.

To view other previously recorded webinars, be sure to visit our webinar archive.