Lonza to Host New Webinar: “Justifying a Paperless Solution – Building a Compelling Business Case”

April 11,2017

Cologne (DE) / Walkersville, MD (USA), 11 April 2017 – Lonza is hosting a free 60-minute webinar on 25 April 2017 on how to create a compelling business case for the implementation of a paperless QC testing solution. The selection of a paperless solution is only step one of a longer capital expenditure (CAPEX) process, which can be difficult to navigate without a strong business case.   

During the webinar Jeremy Tanner, Account & Business Development Representative, Lonza Bioscience Informatics, will cover:  

  • How Value Stream Mapping (VSM) provides a useful template for collecting and visualizing the data needed
  • How to utilize the data collected to create a Return on Investment (ROI) summary
  • How to build a presentation/document for senior management to approve

Anyone interested in attending the webinar can register by selecting the following link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1096445471066511361?source=moda-webinar-lonza-press-release

Date: Tuesday, 25 April 2017, 8 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 11 AM EDT (New York) / 4 PM BST (London) / 5 PM CEST (Berlin)
 

Speaker: Jeremy Tanner, Account & Business Development Representative, Lonza Bioscience Informatics

Further information can be found on the MODA™ Paperless QC Micro Solution product page. Alternatively, by registering interest in the webinar, participants will receive a link once it is available to view the webinar “on demand” via the Lonza website.

More information about Lonza’s upcoming webinars is available on the following website: www.lonza.com/qcwebinars.  

Browse All News
Bg