Lonza to Hold Free Webinar on LIMS and MODA-EM™ Solution – A Comprehensive Solution for Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Quality Control

October 18,2016

Cologne (DE) / Walkersville, MD (USA), 18 October 2016 – Lonza will hold a free 60-minute webinar on 2 November 2016 titled “LIMS and MODA-EM™ Solution – A Comprehensive Solution for Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Quality Control.”

During the webinar LIMS Administrators and QC professionals will learn how full integration of LabVantage LIMS and the MODA-EM™ Solution provides significant benefits to pharmaceutical quality-control organizations.

The following topics will be discussed:

  • Why these two solutions have teamed up to seamlessly exchange data between their analytical and QC Micro platforms
  • How this bi-directional interface provides unparalleled functionality and capabilities to increase operational efficiency, improve quality, and reduce cost
  • Why an integrated approach enables customers to maximize the benefits of both solutions

Interested parties can register to attend the free webinar by selecting the link associated with their preferred time slot below:

Session 1: Wednesday, 2 November 2016 – 9 AM EDT (New York) / 1 PM GMT (London) / 2PM CET (Berlin)

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7843455634042258179

Speaker: Robert Voelkner, LabVantage Solutions

Moderator: Richard Kelley, Lonza Bioscience Solutions

Session 2: Wednesday, 2 November 2016 – 10 AM PDT (Los Angeles) /1 PM EDT (New York)

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/204777820464047619

Speaker: Robert Voelkner, LabVantage Solutions

Moderator: Richard Kelley, Lonza Bioscience Solutions

Each webinar includes a Q&A session, and all registered participants will receive a PDF copy of the presentation with access to the recorded webinar shortly after the webinar takes place.

Browse All News
Bg