Lonza to Host Free Webinar on Integrated QC Processes and Data Integrity

October 16,2015

Walkersville, MD, USA / Cologne, Germany, 16 October 2015 – Lonza has announced that it will host a free 60-minute webinar on 3 November 2015 titled “The Integrated QC Micro Lab and Data Integrity.” It will provide details about how laboratory professionals can overcome the limits imposed by paper-based QC micro laboratory processes, which can often be expensive and error-prone, as well as time- and labor-intensive. The webinar will also introduce Lonza’s MODA™ Solution, which enables organizations to automate and integrate their quality-control processes for regulated manufacturing and rapidly advance their “green initiatives” by removing all paper from the process.

To help QC professionals learn about how to integrate device and consumables data with lab compliance activities and understand the advantages of managing this information seamlessly with the MODA™ Solution, specialists from Lonza will discuss the following topics during the webinar:

  • What are the basics of data integrity and the reasons why the topic is currently a focus
  • What are the compliance issues surrounding the storage and analysis of data from laboratory  devices and the use of consumables
  • How does the MODA™ Solution provide a single repository for managing the data integrity of QC Micro sampling and testing
  • Interested parties can register to attend the free webinar by selecting their preferred time below:

Tuesday, 3 November 2015 – 8 a.m. EST (New York) / 1pm GMT (London) / 2pm CET (Berlin)

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2253293318183664642

Tuesday, 3 November 2015 – 10 a.m. PST (Los Angeles) / 1pm EST (New York)

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4111134817102149634

Speaker: Robert Lutskus, Global Product Delivery Manager at Lonza Bioscience Informatics

Those interested in the topic but unable to join the webinar are invited to visit Lonza’s MODATM Solution product page, where they can find more information. Alternatively, all of Lonza’s webinars can be accessed via the company’s online webinar archive at a later date.

To learn more about Lonza's free QC webinars, please visit www.lonza.com/qcwebinars

Browse All News
Bg