Webinar: LIMS and MODA-EM™ Solution – A Comprehensive Solution for Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Quality Control

Date: 02 November 2016 Location: Online event City: Online event Country: Online event
During this 60-minute complimentary webinar you will learn how full integration of LIMS and the MODA-EM™ Solution provides benefits to pharmaceutical quality control.  See how Lonza and LabVantage have teamed up to seamlessly exchange data between our their analytical and QC Micro platforms.

 

Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Session 1:

9 AM EDT (NewYork) /  1 PM GMT (London) / 2 PM CET (Berlin)

Session 2:

10 AM PDT (Los Angeles) 1 PM EDT (New York)

 

 

Learn more and register

 

          

Bg