Webinar: In Silico and In Vitro Tools for the Rational Design of Novel Subunit Vaccines

Date: 29 Oct 2014 Location: Online event City: Online event Country: Online event

12 PM EDT (New York) / 9 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 4 PM GMT (London)

 

In this 60 minute free webinar, Dr. Noel Smith of Lonza's Applied Protein Services team will describe how our Epibase™ In Silico and In Vitro screening tools can be used to identify immunogenic epitopes and help you design efficacious subunit vaccines.

 

Register here for Lonza's webinar

 

 

Bg